Loading Events

« All Events

21 Stages Of Meditation | Live Streaming with Hari and Khushbir

July 10 - July 26

$249 – $799

 

 

 

 

July 10-12, 17-19, 24-26, 2020

A Live Streaming Course

Attend from anywhere!

Journey One: Experience and Crystallize the Self

July 10th: 1 pm – 6:30 pm Eastern Time, 11 am – 4:30 pm Mountain Time,

July 11th and 12th: 10:30 am- 4 pm Eastern Time, 8:30 am – 2 pm Mountain Time

Journey Two: Express and Distill the Self

July 17th: 1 pm – 6:30 pm, Eastern Time, 11 am – 4:30 pm Mountain Time,

July 18th and 19th: 10:30 am – 4 pm Eastern Time 8:30 am – 2 pm Mountain Time

Journey Three: Transcend and Sublimate the Self

July 24th: 1 pm – 6:30 pm, Eastern Time, 11 am – 4:30 pm Mountain Time,

July 25th and 26th: 10:30 am – 4 pm Eastern Time 8:30 am – 2 pm Mountain Time

click here to view the flier

Early bird discount, register by June 26 :
$249 per journey, $699 for all 3
Thereafter :
$299 per journey, $799 for all 3

Limited Scholarships Available Email to apply with Hari at [email protected]

Register Now