Loading Events

← Back to Events

Khushbir Singh

801-450-3732|http://www.khushbir.com/
khushbir singh utah

July 2020

21 Stages Of Meditation | Live Streaming with Hari and Khushbir

July 10 - July 26
UT United States
$249 – $799

        July 10-12, 17-19, 24-26, 2020 A Live Streaming Course Attend from anywhere! Journey One: Experience and Crystallize the Self July 10th: 1 pm - 6:30 pm Eastern Time, 11 am - 4:30 pm Mountain Time, July 11th and 12th: 10:30 am- 4 pm Eastern Time, 8:30 am - 2 pm Mountain Time Journey Two: Express and Distill the Self July 17th: 1 pm - 6:30 pm, Eastern Time, 11 am - 4:30 pm Mountain Time, July 18th…

Find out more »

August 2020

Authentic Relationships Live and Live Streaming

August 29 @ 8:30 am - September 7 @ 4:30 pm
Dancing Cranes Imports, 673 East Simpson Avenue (2240 South)
Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States
+ Google Map
$499 – $1099

Level 2 Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Trainers: Hari Kaur, Karta Purkh Kaur, Khushbir Singh, and Guruprasad Singh This course will be held live and in person in Salt Lake City, and also Live Streaming, students choice as to whether to come in person or join by computer.  We will adapt to the circumstances as required to promote safety and community. click here to view the flier In this 60 hour course Integrate authentic relationships into your life and your teaching.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events